Home

RevitaStress

Food supplement that thanks to rhodiola extract is known to promote resistance to temporary stress during a difficult period.

Buy this product

RevitaStress

RevitaStress is a food supplement that, thanks to Rhodiola extract, is known to promote resistance to temporary stress during a difficult period related to professional or personal overwork or physical exertion. It contributes to an optimal intellectual activity. Its unique formula combining Rhodiola, Lactium®, marine magnesium, vitamin B6 and zinc, allows consumers to regain control of their days.

Magnesium and vitamin B6 contribute to the reduction of fatigue and the proper functioning of the nervous system. Zinc contributes to the proper functioning of cognitive function.

Lactium® is a natural ingredient made from milk protein. The research was set out to observe the soothing and relaxing effect of milk in newborns. It took 10 years of research to successfully isolate this bioactive peptide. Lactium® acts in the brain as a mild anxiolytic and can be used safely by the whole family. It does not cause any side effects: no addiction, no sedation, no addiction.  It has no toxic effect on the body even at high doses and poses no risk in lactose intolerants.

RevitaStress can be used regularly without the risk of addiction or drowsiness. Adults and children from 18 years old, 1 capsule in the morning and 1 capsule in the evening with a large glass of water.

95% of consumers are satisfied.

Our articles

View all articles

Our e-retailers

Farmaline

- Revita Energy

- Revita Immunity

- Revita Stress

- Revita Sleep

Newpharma

- Revita Energy

- Revita Immunity

- Revita Stress

- Revita Sleep

Nos autres produits

Accueil

RevitaEnergy

Revita Energy is the solution for a quick supply of energy when you need it. Its original formula based on vitamins, magnesium and dextrose allows you to regain energy during physical or intellectual exertion.

Learn more
Accueil

RevitaSleep

RevitaSleep makes it easier to fall asleep and helps improving the quality of sleep. Thanks to natural ingredients like lemon balm extract which facilitates falling asleep and improves the quality of sleep. Magnesium and vitamin B6 which contribute to the reduction of fatigue and the proper functioning of the nervous system. Zinc which contributes to the proper functioning of cognitive function. And Lactium® which is a patented milk protein hydrolysate, the result of 10 years of research.

Learn more
Accueil

Revitaimmunity

RevitaImmunity is a food supplement that contributes to the maintenance of vitality and the proper functioning of immune defenses. It is an innovative formula that combines plant extracts (Elderberry and Ginseng), a strain of lactic ferments (Lactobacillus Rhamnosus), Vitamins and Minerals.

Learn more

Are you stressed?

Take the test to assess your degree of stress.

contact us

Do not hesitate to contact us for any information, we will answer you as soon as possible.

* Required Field
Contact informations

pfsb@pierre-fabre.com

02 556 49 60

Rue Henri-Joseph Genesse 1, 1070 Anderlecht

Home

Accueil

RevitaStress

Complément alimentaire qui grâce à l’extrait de Rhodiola est connu pour favoriser la résistance au stress passager lors d’une période difficile.

Acheter ce produit

RevitaStress

RevitaStress est un complément alimentaire qui, grâce à l’extrait de Rhodiola est connu pour favoriser la résistance au stress passager lors d’une période difficile lié au surmenage professionnel ou personnel ou d'effort physique. Il contribue à une activité intellectuelle optimale. Sa formule inédite associant Rhodiola, Lactium®, magnésium marin, vitamine B6 et zinc, permet au consommateur de retrouver le contrôle de ses journées.

Le magnésium et la vitamine B6 participent à la réduction de la fatigue et au bon fonctionnement du système nerveux. Le zinc contribue au bon fonctionnement de la fonction cognitive.

Le Lactium® est un ingrédient naturel fabriqué à partir de protéine de lait. Les recherches sont parties de l’observation de l’effet apaisant et relaxant du lait chez les nouveaux nés. 10 années de recherche ont été nécessaire pour réussir à isoler ce peptide bioactif. Le Lactium® agit au niveau du cerveau comme un anxiolytique doux et peut-être utilisé par toute la famille en toute sécurité. Il ne provoque aucun effet secondaire : ni accoutumance, ni sédation, ni addiction.  Il n’a aucun effet toxique sur l’organisme même à forte dose et ne présente aucun risque chez les intolérants au lactose.

RevitaStress peut être utilisé régulièrement sans risque d’accoutumance, ni somnolence.

Adultes et enfants à partir de 18 ans, 1 gélule le matin et 1 gélule le soir avec un grand verre d’eau.

95% des consommateurs sont satisfaits.

Nos articles

Dec 19, 2019

Le stress et le sommeil sont très liés. Nous l’avons tous déjà ressenti lors de périodes plus intenses, le manque de sommeil peut amplifier notre stress et nous poser des difficultés à gérer notre journée. Comment lutter face au stress avant de dormir pour passer une bonne nuit réparatrice ? Voici nos conseils.

Voir tous les articles

Nos autres produits

Accueil

RevitaEnergy

Revita Energy est la solution pour un apport rapide en énergie au moment où vous en avez besoin. Sa formule originale à base de vitamines, magnésium et de dextrose permet de retrouver de l’énergie lors d’un effort physique ou intellectuel.

En savoir plus
Accueil

RevitaSleep

RevitaSleep facilite l’endormissement et contribue à améliorer la qualité du sommeil. L’extrait de Mélisse facilite l’endormissement et améliore la qualité du sommeil. Le magnésium et la vitamine B6 participent à la réduction de la fatigue et au bon fonctionnement du système nerveux. Le zinc contribue au bon fonctionnement de la fonction cognitive. Le Lactium® est un hydrolysat de protéines de lait breveté, issu de 10 ans de recherche.

En savoir plus
Accueil

Revitaimmunity

RevitaImmunity est un complément alimentaire qui contribue au maintien de la vitalité et au bon fonctionnement des défenses immunitaires. C’est une formule innovante qui associe des extraits de plantes (le Sureau et le Ginseng), une souche de ferments lactiques (le Lactobacillus Rhamnosus), des Vitamines et des Minéraux.

En savoir plus

Etes-vous stressé ?

Faites le test pour évaluer votre degré de stress.

Contactez-nous

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour tous renseignements, nous vous répondrons dans les plus brefs délais.

* Champ obligatoire
Coordonnées

pfsb@pierre-fabre.com

02 556 49 60

Rue Henri-Joseph Genesse 1, 1070 Anderlecht

Accueil